Important Dates

Thursday, May 12, 2022 - Registration is OPEN  $10 registration fee

       Returning Consignors $5 Special  through Thursday, May 26, 2022

 

Monday, May 30, 2022 - Memorial Day Special TBA

Friday, July 1, 2022 - 4th of July Contest  TBA

Wednesday, July 6, 2022 - Last day to reserve a Full Service Tagger

Friday, July 15, 2022 - Last day to reserve a Tagging Assistant

Thursday, July 14, 2022 - Early bird registration ends; Registration is now $15

 Thursday, July 21, 2022 - Seller registration closes at Midnight.  Restock sellers will be considered on a case by case basis.

 

Monday, July 25, 2022 - last date to make a change or cancel a work shift.  Also the last day to request YTC print your barcoded tags.  

 

Thursday, July 28, 2022  Set up and Drop off Day - Sellers should have selected a drop off time through their consignor portal.  Plan enough time to have items inspected and placed on the sales floor.  Hours are 10:00am - 7:00pm. 

 

Friday, July 29, 2022 - PRESALE DAY!!  Special early entry to shop for consignors, workers, VIPs and select groups.  Passes required for access.  Schedule is found here: https://www.yourturnconsignment.com/pre-sale-information

 

Friday, July 28, 2022 - SALE OPENS TO THE PUBLIC  from 4:00pm to 7:00pm

 

Saturday, July 29, 2022 - OPEN TO THE PUBLIC from 9:00am to 5:00pm

 

Sunday, July 31, 2022 - OPEN TO THE PUBLIC  from 9:00 am to 4:00pm

HALF OFF SALE  from 2:00pm-4:00pm (All items marked REDUCE are 50% off);  Donation Dollar Dash from 3:00pm -4:00pm (All items marked DONATE are $1.00)

PICK UP TIMES: 5:00 pm  -6:30 pm

 

August 3 - 9, 2022   Checks are sent to sellers through USPS